Banca dati musicale



J. J. Johnson & Kai Winding



Interpreti J. J. Johnson (Trombone)
Kai Winding (Trombone)
Dick Katz (piano)
Peck Morrison (bass)
Al Harewood (drums)

Compositori Kai Winding

Data di registrazione 17. ottobre 1954 (live)


An Afternoon At Birdland

J. J. Johnson, Kai Winding

An Afternoon At Birdland

Casa discografica LONEHILLJAZZ / LHJ 10218

Anno di produzione 2005

2. Cornerstone   
3. Lullaby of Birdland   
4. Bone of contention   
5. Birdland festival   
6. Vista   
7. Night in Tunisia   
8. Piece for two tromboniums   
9. Rise n' shine   
10. All at once you love her   
11. No moon at all   
12. Surrey with the fringe on top   
13. The peanut vendor   
14. You're my thrill   
15. Jeanne   
16. Four plus four   
17. You don't know what love is   
18. The continental