Banca dati musicale


Ill Wind (You're Blowing Me No Good)

Three's A Crowd

Ill Wind (You're Blowing Me No Good)


Interpreti Three's A Crowd
- Shaunette Hildabrand (vocals)
- Frank Roberscheuten (saxophone)
- Bernd Lhotzky (piano)

Compositori Harold Arlen Ted Koehler

Data di registrazione 28. dicembre 2005 - 29. dicembre 2005


Opening Night

Three's A Crowd, Bernd Lhotzky

Opening Night

Casa discografica Stemra / TAC 1

Anno di produzione 2006

1. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling / Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
2. Thou Swell
3. Star Crossed Lovers / Lotus Blossom / Something To Live For
4. As Long As I Live / Come Rain Or Come Shine
6. Over The Rainbow
11. If Ain't Necessarily So / Bess, You Is My Woman Now / I Loves You Porgy