Banca dati musicale


Billie's Bounce

Saturday Morning Jazz Band & Nina

Billie's Bounce


Interpreti Saturday Morning Jazz Band
- Thomas Strickler (saxophones)
- Hannes Widmer (piano)
- Michael Hörr (guitar)
- Andreas Meyer (Double Bass)
- Hansruedi Gutknecht (drums)
Nina Gutknecht (vocals)

Compositori Charlie Parker Eddie Jefferson Jon Hendricks

Data di registrazione 2. aprile 2005 (live)


Jubilee 20 Years

Saturday Morning Jazz Band, Nina Gutknecht, Michael Hörr

Jubilee 20 Years

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / 176 097

Anno di produzione 2006

1. I've Found A New Baby
2. Lady Be Good
3. Mama Inez
4. Ain't She Sweet
5. Cold, Cold Heart
6. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
7. Tin Roof Blues
8. Flat Foot Floogie
9. Blue Monk
13. Some Of These Days