Banca dati musicale


I've Grown Accustomed To Your Face

Debby Boone

I've Grown Accustomed To Your Face


Interpreti Debby Boone (vocals)
John Oddo (piano)
John Pizzarelli (acoustic guitar)
Chuck Berghofer (bass)
Gregg Field (drums)

Compositori Alan Jay Lerner Frederick Loewe

Data di registrazione 2005


Reflections Of Rosemary

Debby Boone, Rosemary Clooney

Reflections Of Rosemary

Casa discografica Concord / CCD-2285-2

Anno di produzione 2005

1. Blue Skies
2. I'll Be Home
3. The Best Is Yet to Come
5. Mood Indigo
6. It Might as Well Be Spring
7. Van Heusen Medley: But Beautiful/Moonlight Becomes You/Like Someone in
8. You're Gonna Hear from Me
9. It Never Entered My Mind/In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
11. Time After Time
13. You Are There
14. Blue Skies