Banca dati musicale


Old Times Sake

Kevin Mahogany

Old Times Sake


Interpreti Kevin Mahogany (vocals)
Benny Golson (tenor sax)
James Williams (piano)
Michael Formanek (Double Bass)
Victor Lewis (drums)

Compositori James Williams Pamela Watson

Data di registrazione 19. marzo 1995


You Got What It Takes

Kevin Mahogany, Jeanie Bryson

You Got What It Takes

Casa discografica Enja Records GmbH (Jazz) / ENJ-9039 2

Anno di produzione 1995

3. Just in time
4. Sophisticated lady
5. Route 66
6. Here's that rainy day
7. Yardbird suite
8. My funny Valentine
10. BG's groove
11. God bless the child
12. Little Sherri
13. Please send me someone to love