Banca dati musicale


Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Dave Valentin

Santa Claus Is Coming To Town


Interpreti Dave Valentin (flute)
Bill O'Connell (piano)
Lincoln Goines (Elektrischer Bass)
Robbie Ameen (drums)
Rafael DeJesus (conga, bells)

Compositori John Fred Coots Haven Gillespie Bill O'Connell

Data di registrazione ca 1988


A GRP Christmas Collection


A GRP Christmas Collection

Casa discografica GRP / GRD-9574

Anno di produzione 1988

3. Carol of the bells - David Benoit
8. This Christmas - Yutaka
9. God rest ye merry gentlemen - Chick Corea
10. It came upon a midnight clear - Szakcsi
11. Sleigh ride - Eddie Daniels
12. What child ist this? (Greensleeves) - Mark Egan
13. Silent night - Special EFX
14. Silver bells - Kevin Eubanks
15. Some children see him - Dave Grusin