Banca dati musicale


Don't Get Around Much Anymore

Rod Stewart

Don't Get Around Much Anymore


Interpreti Rod Stewart (vocals)
David Spinozza (acoustic guitar)
Lawrence Feldman (clarinet)
Rob Mathes (keyboards, guitar)
Peter Nero (piano)
Philippe Saisse (keyboards)
Rob Mounsey (keyboards)
Tom Barney (bass)
Shawn Pelton (drums)

Compositori Duke Ellington Bob Russell

Data di registrazione ca 2003


As Time Goes By

Rod Stewart, Queen Latifah

As Time Goes By

Casa discografica J Records / 82876 56836 2

Anno di produzione 2003

1. Time After Time   
2. I'm In The Mood For Love   
4. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered   
6. Until The Real Thing Comes Along   
7. Where Or When   
8. Smile   
9. My Heart Stood Still   
10. Someone To Watch Over Me   
12. I Only Have Eyes For You   
13. Crazy, She Calls Me (Crazy, He Calls Me)   
14. Our Love Is Here To Say