Banca dati musicale


I'm Beginning To See The Light

Clare Teal

I'm Beginning To See The Light


Interpreti Clare Teal (vocals)
Martin Litton (piano)
Mark Crooks (alto sax)
Nils Solberg (electric guitar)
John Day (Double Bass)
Rod Brown (drums)

Compositori Duke Ellington Don George Johnny Hodges Harry James Martin Litton Clare Teal Simon Wallace Mark Crooks Nils Solberg John Day Rod Brown

Data di registrazione 7. maggio 2003 - 8. maggio 2003


The Road Less Travelled

Clare Teal, Jamie Cullum

The Road Less Travelled

Casa discografica CANDID / CCD 79794

Anno di produzione 2003

2. So blue
5. Something I dreamed last night
6. Miss otis regrets
7. Out of nowhere
8. Velvet moon
9. This time the dream's on me
10. Change partners
11. What a diff'rence a day made
12. Madrugada
13. Teach me tonight