Banca dati musicale


You're A Sweetheart

Terence Blanchard

You're A Sweetheart


Interpreti Terence Blanchard (trumpet)
Brice Winston (tenor sax)
Edward Simon (piano)
Derek Nievergelt (Double Bass)
Eric Harland (drums)

Compositori Jimmy McHugh Harold Adamson

Data di registrazione 20. gennaio 2001


Let's Get Lost

Diana Krall, Jane Monheit, Terence Blanchard, Dianne Reeves, Cassandra Wilson

Let's Get Lost

Casa discografica Sony / SK 89607

Anno di produzione 2001

2. Too young to go steady   
4. I can't believe that you're in love with me   
5. I'm in the mood for love   
6. Don't blame me   
8. Exactly like you   
9. Can't get out of this mood   
10. Lost in a fog   
11. On the sunny side of the street