Banca dati musicale


Honey Hill

Ben Webster, Johnny Hodges & Roy Eldridge

Honey Hill


Interpreti Ben Webster (tenor sax)
Johnny Hodges (alto sax)
Roy Eldridge (trumpet)
Vic Dickenson (Trombone)
Billy Strayhorn (piano)
Jimmy Woode (bass)
Sam Woodyard (drums)

Compositori Johnny Hodges

Data di registrazione 5. aprile 1958


Ben Webster's Finest Hour

Ella Fitzgerald, Ben Webster, Billie Holiday

Ben Webster's Finest Hour

Casa discografica Verve / 543 808-2

Anno di produzione 2000

1. See You at the Fair
2. Hotter Than 'Ell
3. The Ghost of Dinah
6. Linger Awhile
7. Stardust
9. My Greatest Mistake
10. La Rosita
11. Sunday
12. While We're Dancing
13. Blues for Mr. Broadway
14. Chelsea Bridge
15. Roses of Picardy
16. Single Petal of a Rose