Banca dati musicale


Take Love Easy

Shirley Horn & Roy Hargrove

Take Love Easy


Interpreti Shirley Horn (vocals)
George Mesterhazy (piano)
Ed Howard (Double Bass)
Steve Williams (drums)
Roy Hargrove (flugelhorn)

Compositori Duke Ellington John Latouche

Data di registrazione 3. febbraio 2003 - 5. febbraio 2003


May The Music Never End

Shirley Horn

May The Music Never End

Casa discografica Verve / 0044007602829

Anno di produzione 2003

2. If you go away
3. Yesterday
6. Watch what happens
7. Ill wind
8. Maybe september
9. Everything must change
10. This is all I ask
11. May the music never end