Banca dati musicale


Call Me Irresponsible

Dinah Washington

Call Me Irresponsible


Interpreti Dinah Washington (vocals)

Compositori Sammy Cahn

Data di registrazione ca 1962


Lady Sings The Blues


Lady Sings The Blues

Casa discografica Capitol Records / 72435-80738-2-9

Anno di produzione 2003

Tracks - CD 1
1. Key Largo
2. Solidtude
3. Embraceable You
4. Don't Go to Strangers
5. Call Me
6. I'm Just a Lucky So and So
8. Something Cool
9. You Go to My Head
10. The Very Thought of You
11. My Funny Valentine
12. It Had to Be You
13. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
14. I'll Be Seeing You
Tracks - CD 2
1. Here's That Rainy Day
2. Stormy Weather
3. In a Sentimental Mood
4. They Can't Take That Away from Me
5. Body and Soul
6. Some Day My Prince Will Come
7. More Than This
8. The Thrill Is Gone
9. You're Changed
10. Cry Me a River
11. Don't Explain
12. Lover Man
13. I Wish You Love
14. We'll Be Together Again