Banca dati musicale


A Handful Of Stars

John Sheridan And His Dream Band

A Handful Of Stars


Interpreti John Sheridan & His Dream Band
- John Sheridan (piano)
- Randy Reinhart (cornet)
- Russ Phillips (Trombone)
- Brian Ogilvie (tenor sax)
- Ron Hockett (clarinet)
- Reuben Ristrom (guitar)
- Phil Flanigan (Double Bass)
- Eddie Metz Jr. (Drums, drums)

Compositori Jack Lawrence Ted Shapiro Jack Lawrence

Data di registrazione 19. gennaio 2002 - 20. gennaio 2002


Get Rhythm In Your Feet

John Sheridan & His Dream Band, Becky Kilgore

Get Rhythm In Your Feet

Casa discografica Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19262

Anno di produzione 2002

1. Stop, look and listen
3. Indian Summer
4. I love my baby
7. Humpty dumpty heart
10. I'm in the mood for love
14. My extraordinary gal
15. Walkin' by the river
16. The Dixieland Band