Banca dati musicale


Bring It On Home To Me

Kevin Mahogany & Kenny Barron

Bring It On Home To Me


Interpreti Kevin Mahogany (vocals)
Kenny Barron (piano)

Compositori Sam Cooke

Data di registrazione 27. febbraio 1993


Double Rainbow

Kevin Mahogany

Double Rainbow

Casa discografica Enja Records GmbH (Jazz) / ENJ-7097 2

Anno di produzione 1993

1. All Blues
2. Confirmation
3. Save that time
4. Double rainbow
5. Our love remains
7. Little butterfly
8. My dungeon shook
9. Since I fell for you
11. Duke Ellington's sound of love