Banca dati musicale


Hey Hootie

Jay McShann & Clark Terry

Hey Hootie


Interpreti Jay McShann (piano, vocals)
Clark Terry (vocals, trumpet, flugelhorn)
Al Grey (Trombone)
Milt Hinton (Double Bass)
Ben Riley (drums)

Compositori Jay McShann

Data di registrazione 8. agosto 1992


Some Blues

Jay McShann

Some Blues

Casa discografica Chiaroscuro / CR(D) 320

Anno di produzione 1993

1. I'm gonna sit right down and write myself a letter   
2. Gee, Baby, ain't I good to you   
3. Rompin' at Rudy's   
4. Sweet Lorraine   
5. Daddling   
6. Preaching blues   
7. Ho house blues   
8. Smoke gets in your eyes   
9. Don't you love your Daddy no more   
13. Jazzspeak