Banca dati musicale


Hello Love

Newbridge feat. Kissangwa Mbouta

Hello Love


Interpreti Newbridge (vocals)
Kissangwa Mbouta (percussion, background voice, vocals, drums, guitar)
Bokani Dyers (keyboards)
Rickie Bushula (keyboards)
Sylvain Parfait (bass)
Chris Bakalanga (guitar)
Christian Simmen (trumpet)
Mandla Mlangeni (trumpet)
Andreas Mattle (Trombone)
Stephen Browne (Trombone)
Michael Allemand (saxophone)
Sisonke Xonte (saxophone)
Edith Plaatjies (background voice)

Compositori Brigitte Neumärker Kissangwa Mbouta

Data di registrazione 2011


Reflections Of Love

Newbridge, Kissangwa Mbouta

Reflections Of Love

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / LC 12366

Anno di produzione 2011

1. With Silent Moments   
2. As A Woman   
3. I Don't Wanna Go Mad   
4. Space For Words   
5. Hiding
6. Thirsty For Life   
7. No Other Heart   
9. Wherever You Go
10. Reflections Of Love
12. Khumbula