Banca dati musicale


Cheek To Cheek

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga

Cheek To Cheek


Interpreti Tony Bennett (vocals)
Lady Gaga (vocals)

Compositori Irving Berlin

Data di registrazione 2014

In Onda

Andato in onda il 13.07.2018 20:31


Cheek To Cheek

Tony Bennett, Lady Gaga

Cheek To Cheek

Casa discografica UMI / Interscope / 0602537998845

Anno di produzione 2014

1. Anything goes   
3. Don't wait too long
4. I can't give you anything but love   
5. Nature boy
6. Goody goody
7. Ev'ry time we say goodbye
8. Firefly
9. I won't dance
10. They all laughed
11. Lush life
12. Sophisticated lady
13. Let's face the music and dance
14. But beautiful
15. It don't mean a thing (if it ain't got that swing)
16. On a clear day (you can see forever)
17. Bewitched bothered and bewildered
18. The lady is a tramp