Banca dati musicale


Come Dance With Me

Michael Bublé

Come Dance With Me


Interpreti Michael Bublé (vocals)

Compositori Sammy Cahn Jimmy van Heusen

Data di registrazione ca 2013


To Be Loved

Michael Bublé, Reese Witherspoon, Bryan Adams

To Be Loved

Casa discografica Reprise Records / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2012

1. You make me feel so young   
2. It's a beautiful day   
3. To love somebody   
4. Who's lovin' you   
5. Something stupid   
7. Close your eyes   
8. After all   
9. Have I told you lately that I love you (with naturally 7)   
10. To be loved   
11. You've got a friend in me   
12. Nevertheless (I'm in love with you)   
13. I got it easy   
14. Young at heart