Banca dati musicale


Wonder Why

Claire Martin with Kenny Barron

Wonder Why


Interpreti Claire Martin (vocals)
Kenny Barron (piano)
Peter Washington (Double Bass)
Kenny Washington (Drums, drums)
Steve Wilson (saxophone, flute)

Compositori Nicholas Brodszky Sammy Cahn Laurence Cottle Kenny Barron

Data di registrazione 2012


Too Much In Love To Care

Claire Martin, Kenny Barron

Too Much In Love To Care

Casa discografica Linn Records / AKD 390

Anno di produzione 2012

1. Too Much In Love To Care   
2. Embraceable You   
3. Weaver Of Dreams   
4. Crazy He Calls Me = Crazy he calls me   
5. You Turned The Tables On Me   
6. How Long Has This Been Going On?   
7. Lazy Afternoon   
8. Time After Time   
9. A Time For Love   
11. I'm Glad There Is You   
13. Too Late Now