Banca dati musicale


Two For The Blues

Natalie Cole & Janis Siegel

Two For The Blues


Interpreti Natalie Cole (vocals)
Janis Siegel (vocals)
Everette Harp (alto sax)
George Duke (keyboards, vibes)
Paul Jackson Jr. (electric guitar)
Reggie Hamilton (bass)
John "JR" Robinson (drums)
Big Band

Compositori Neal Hefti Jon Hendricks George Duke

Data di registrazione 1996



Natalie Cole, Nat King Cole, Janis Siegel


Casa discografica Elektra / 7559-61990-2

Anno di produzione 1996

Wake up and live. Film (extrait) (Film)
1. There's A Lull In My Life
3. Let's Face The Music And Dance
4. Teach Me Tonight
5. When I Fall In Love
7. Love Letters
8. He Was Too Good To Me
9. Dindi
11. If Love Ain't There
12. To Whom It May Concern
13. Where Can I Go Without You
14. Ahmad's Blues
15. Pick Yourself Up
16. If You Could See Me Now
17. Like A Lover
18. This Morning It Was Summer