Banca dati musicale


The One Note Samba

James Morrison

The One Note Samba


Interpreti James Morrison (Trombone)
Emma Pask (vocals)
Peter Zografakis (guitar)
Nat Morrison (Double Bass)
John Morrison (drums)

Compositori Antônio Carlos Jobim Newton Mendonça

Data di registrazione 1. luglio 1998


Three Minds

James Morrison, Emma Pask

Three Minds

Casa discografica Morrison Records / MR001TPI

Anno di produzione 2001

Tracks - CD 1
1. Muskrat Ramble   
2. Saint James Infirmary Blues   
3. Makin Whoopie   
4. Our Love Is Here To Stay   
5. When The Saints Go Marching In   
6. What A Wonderful World   
7. Undecided   
8. Mack The Knife   
9. Slow Boat To China   
10. Stompin At The Savoy   
11. Indianna   
12. Give Me A Kiss To Build A Dream On   
13. Hello Dolly   
Tracks - CD 2
1. Exactly Like You   
2. Sweet Georgia Brown   
3. That Old Feeling   
4. They Cant Take That Away From Me   
5. St Louis Blues   
6. The Road To Gundagai   
7. On The Sunny Side Of The Street   
8. 'S Wonderful   
9. All I Need Is A Girl   
10. Fugue   
11. One   
Tracks - CD 3
1. George Dupree   
5. The Nearness Of You   
8. Essence   
9. If You Never Come To Me   
10. Yesterdays   
Tracks - CD 4
1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
2. The Spot
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
4. Big Swing Face
5. Scream Machine