Banca dati musicale


A Foggy Day

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

A Foggy Day


Interpreti Ella Fitzgerald (vocals)
Louis Armstrong (vocals, trumpet)
Oscar Peterson (piano)
Herb Ellis (Elektrogitarre, guitar)
Ray Brown (Double Bass, bass)
Buddy Rich (Drums, drums)

Compositori George Gershwin Ira Gershwin

Data di registrazione 16. agosto 1956


Ella And Louis

Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong

Ella And Louis

Casa discografica Verve / 825 373-2

Anno di produzione 1986

2. Isn't this a lovely day   
3. Moonlight in Vermont   
4. They can't take that away from me   
5. Under a blanket of blue   
6. Tenderly   
8. Stars fell on Alabama   
10. The nearness of you   
11. April in Paris