Banca dati musicale


I'll Be Satisfied

Hope Waits

I'll Be Satisfied


Interpreti Hope Waits (vocals)
Peter Malick (guitars)
Phil Parlapiano (hammond)
David "Woody" Woodford (baritone sax, tenor sax)
Lee Thornberg (Trombone, trumpet)
Jeff Turmes (bass)
Butch Norton (percussion, drums)

Compositori Tyran Carlo Berry Gordy Gwen Gordy

Data di registrazione ca 2007


Women Of Jazz


Women Of Jazz

Casa discografica Putumayo World Music / PUT 286-2

Anno di produzione 2009

1. Goodnite - Melody Gardot
2. Dance Me to the End of Love - Madeleine Peyroux
3. Lover Come Back to Me - Cassandra Wilson
4. Lonely in New York - Sophie Milman
6. Mean to Me - Kate Paradise
7. Lover Man - Jennifer Hartswick
8. Shall We Dance? - Stacey Kent
10. Since I Fell for You - Etta Jones