Banca dati musicale


I Loves You, Porgy

Joe Henderson

I Loves You, Porgy


Interpreti Joe Henderson (tenor sax)
John Scofield (acoustic guitar)
Tommy Flanagan (piano)
Dave Holland (Double Bass)
Jack DeJohnette (drums)

Compositori George Gershwin Ira Gershwin DuBose Heyward Bob Belden

Data di registrazione 25. maggio 1997 - 28. maggio 1997


Porgy And Bess

Conrad Herwig, Joe Henderson

Porgy And Bess

Casa discografica Verve / 539 048-2

Anno di produzione 1997

George Gershwin
(dall:) (da:) Porgy and Bess. Oper
Transcription pour ensemble de Jazz
1. Introduction: Jasbo Brown Blues
2. Summertime
3. 1. Here come de honeyman 2. They pass by singin'
4. My man's gone now
5. I got plenty o' nuttin'
6. Bess, you is my woman now
7. It ain't necessarily so
9. There's a boat dat's leavin' soon for New York
10. Oh Bess, oh where's my Bess?
11. Summertime (Samba version)