Banca dati musicale


It Could Happen to You

Della Griffin

It Could Happen to You


Interpreti Della Griffin (vocals)
Houston Person (tenor sax)
David Braham (piano)
Ray Drummond (Double Bass)
Kenny Washington (drums)

Compositori Jimmy van Heusen Johnny Burke

Data di registrazione 26. novembre 1996


Women Of Jazz


Women Of Jazz

Casa discografica Putumayo World Music / PUT 286-2

Anno di produzione 2009

1. Goodnite - Melody Gardot
2. Dance Me to the End of Love - Madeleine Peyroux
3. Lover Come Back to Me - Cassandra Wilson
4. Lonely in New York - Sophie Milman
6. Mean to Me - Kate Paradise
7. Lover Man - Jennifer Hartswick
8. Shall We Dance? - Stacey Kent
10. Since I Fell for You - Etta Jones