Banca dati musicale


Don't Be That Way

Bill Perkins with Richie Kamuca

Don't Be That Way


Interpreti Bill Perkins (tenor sax)
Richie Kamuca (tenor sax)
Pete Jolly (piano)
Red Mitchell (Double Bass)
Stan Levey (drums)

Compositori Benny Goodman Edgar Sampson Mitchell Parish

Data di registrazione luglio 1956


Just Friends

Bill Perkins, Richie Kamuca

Just Friends

Casa discografica LONEHILLJAZZ / LHJ 10237

Anno di produzione 2006

2. All Of Me
3. Limehouse Blues
4. Solid De Sylva
5. Sweet And Lovely
6. Cotton Tail
7. I Want A Little Girl
9. Indian Summer
11. Oh! Look At Me Now
14. Angel Eyes
15. DiAne-a-Flow
16. Zenobie
17. A Foggy Day