Banca dati musicale


We Live Here

Pat Metheny Group

We Live Here

Casa discografica Geffen Records /Interscope / GED 24729

Anno di produzione 1995

1. Here to stay
2. And then I knew
4. To the end of the world
5. We live here
6. Episode d'azur
7. Something to remind you
8. Red sky
9. Stranger in town