Banca dati musicale


Ellington Is Forever, Volume 1

Kenny Burrell, Ernie Andrews, Jimmy Jones

Ellington Is Forever, Volume 1

Casa discografica Fantasy / FCD 79005-2

Anno di produzione 1993

1. Jump For Joy
2. Caravan
3. Chelsea Bridge
4. Mood Indigo
6. C-Jam Blues
7. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
8. I Didn't Know About You
9. My Little Brown Book
10. Blues Medley: 1. Carnegie Blues 2. Rocks In My Bed 3. Jeep's Blues 4. Creole Love Call
11. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
12. Take The "A" Train