Banca dati musicale


Once Upon A Summertime

Blossom Dearie

Once Upon A Summertime

Casa discografica Verve Records / 517 223-2

Anno di produzione 1992

1. Tea for two
2. Surrey with the fringe on top
3. Moonlight saving time
4. It amazes me
6. We're together
7. Teach me tonight
8. Once upon a summertime
9. Down with love
10. Manhattan
12. Our love is here to stay