Banca dati musicale


When The Sun Goes Down

Ernestine Anderson

When The Sun Goes Down

Casa discografica Concord / CCD 4263

Anno di produzione 1993

1. Goin' To Chicago Blues = Goin' to Chicago Blues
2. Someone Else Is Steppin' In = Someone else is steppin' in
4. I Love Being Here With You
5. Down Home Blues
7. Alone On My Own
8. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy