Banca dati musicale


Groovin' High

Scott Hamilton, Ken Peplowski

Groovin' High

Casa discografica Concord / CCD 4509

Anno di produzione 1992

1. Blues Up And Down
3. That Ole Devil Called Love
4. Shine
5. The Goof And I
6. What's New?
7. I'll See You In My Dreams
8. Groovin' High = Groovin' high
9. Body And Soul
10. The Jeep Is Jumpin' = The jeep is jumpin'