Banca dati musicale


Hampton Hawes

Hampton Hawes Trio

Hampton Hawes

Casa discografica Contemporary Records / OJCCD-316-2

Anno di produzione 1987

1. I Got Rhythm
2. What Is This Thing Called Love
3. Blues The Most
4. So In Love
5. Feelin' Fine
8. All The Things You Are
9. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
10. Carioca