Banca dati musicale


New Life

Joe Bonner Trio

New Life

Casa discografica Steeple Chase / SCCD-31239

Anno di produzione 1988

1. If I should loose you
2. A child is born
3. I only have eyes for you
4. New life
5. Batcha feelin'
6. Serenata
7. It could happen to you
8. Watch what happens
9. As time goes by
10. Sonatina
12. East bay serenade