Banca dati musicale


Speak Love

Ella Fitzgerald

Speak Love

Casa discografica Carrere / CA/800/98.813/Pablo

Anno di produzione 1983

1. Speak low
3. There's no you
4. I may be wrong (but I think you're wonderful)!
6. The thrill is gone
7. Gone with the wind
8. Blue and sentimental
10. Georgia on my mind