Banca dati musicale


We Free Kings

Rahsaan Roland Kirk

We Free Kings

Casa discografica Emarcy (Universal) / 826 455-2

Anno di produzione 1986

1. Three for the festival   
3. A sack full of soul   
4. The haunted melody   
5. Blues for Alice (alternate take)
7. We free kings   
9. Some kind of love
10. My delight