Banca dati musicale


My Shining Hour

Warren Vaché, Allan Vaché

My Shining Hour

Casa discografica Nagel-Heyer Records / 5006

Anno di produzione 2003

1. My Shining Hour
3. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
5. Purple Gazelle
7. My Romance
8. There'll Never Be Another You
9. The End of a Love Affair
10. Cherokee