Banca dati musicale


New Found Freedom

Tom Scott, Jonathan Butler

New Found Freedom

Casa discografica Higher Octave Music / 7243 5 8347722

Anno di produzione 2002

1. Feeling It
2. You Are My Everything
4. Can You Stand the Rain
5. Just a Little
7. I Wanna Be With You
8. Never Too Far from You
9. Everything Must Change
10. The View from Here