Banca dati musicale


Stormy Monday Blues

T-Bone Walker

Stormy Monday Blues

Casa discografica Bellaphon Records / 287.13.012

Anno di produzione 1991

1. Stormy Monday Blues
2. All Night Long
3. My Patience Keeps Running Out
4. Glamour Girl
5. T-Bone's Way
7. Louisiana Bayou Drive
8. When We Were Schoolmates
9. Don't Go Back to New Orleans
10. Got to Cross the Deep Blue Sea
11. (You'll Never Find Anyone) To Be a Slave Like Me
12. Left Home When I Was a Kid