Banca dati musicale


Comes Love...

Agneta Baumann

Comes Love...

Casa discografica Touché Music / TMcCD 011

Anno di produzione 1999

1. That Old Devil Called Love
3. Blame It On My Youth
4. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
6. Thou Swell
7. Every Time We Say Goodbye
8. Who Cares
10. Get Out Of Town
11. There's No You
12. It Never Entered My Mind
13. In Love In Vain
14. What's New