Banca dati musicale


Night Lights

Nat King Cole

Night Lights

Casa discografica Capitol Records / 7243 5 31964 2 4

Anno di produzione 2001

1. Night Lights   
2. I Got Love   
4. Mr. Juke Box   
Jimmy McHugh
(dall:) Strip for action. Musical
5. I Just Found Out About Love   
6. Dame Crazy   
7. Too Young To Go Steady   
8. Love Me As Through There Were No Tomorrow   
9. The Shadows   
10. Believe   
11. To The Ends Of The Earth   
The scarlet hour. Film. Colonna sonora originale (Film)
12. Never Let Me Go   
13. I Promise You   
14. The Way I Love You   
15. Once Before   
16. Make Me   
17. Sometimes I Wonder   
18. I Need A Plan   
19. I'm Willing To Share This With You   
20. The Story's Old