Banca dati musicale


The Satchmo Legacy

Benny Bailey

The Satchmo Legacy

Casa discografica Enja Records GmbH (Jazz) / ENJ-9407-2

Anno di produzione 2000

2. Ain't misbehavin'
3. West end Blues
4. After you've gone
5. Basin Street Blues
6. Pennies from heaven
7. Do you know what it means to Miss New Orleans
8. Home (where shadows fall)
9. A kiss to build a dream on