Banca dati musicale


Live In Lucerne

Philadelphia Singers, Freddie "Ready" Washington

Live In Lucerne

Casa discografica Warner Music / ENE129

Anno di produzione 1999

1. Glory, glory
2. The Storm Is Almost Gone
3. Walk Around Heaven
5. Praise Him
6. Amazing Grace
7. Worship The Lord
8. Steal away
9. I Beliebe I Can Fly
10. Glory To His Name
11. Praised Ye The Lord
12. Lord Help Me To Hold Out
13. This Little Light Of Mine