Banca dati musicale


Live In Paris

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Live In Paris

Casa discografica Impulse / MCAD-6331

Anno di produzione 1987

1. All Blues
2. Misty
3. On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
5. There Is No Greater Love
6. Here's that rainy day
7. Medley: 1. Every day I have the Blues 2. Stormy Monday
8. Cherokee