Banca dati musicale


One Night With You

John Pizzarelli

One Night With You

Casa discografica Chesky Records / JD 153

Anno di produzione 1996

2. I'm through with love   
3. The touch of your lips   
4. I'll never be the same   
5. Lady be good   
6. Stray horn   
7. Oh me, oh my, oh gosh   
8. Do nothing 'till you hear from me   
9. Candy   
10. Don't get around much anymore   
11. Early autumn   
12. Take my smile   
13. Passion flower   
14. Gee baby ain't I good to you