Banca dati musicale


Love walked in

Diane Schuur

Love walked in

Casa discografica GRP / 98412

Anno di produzione 1996

1. Love walked in
2. Time after time
3. Say it isn't so
4. Blue Gardenia
5. Never let me go
6. Nothing ever changes my love for you
7. A Sunday Kind Of Love
8. How deep is the ocean
10. I wanna be loved