Banca dati musicale


Blue And Sentimental

Arnett Cobb, Red Garland Trio

Blue And Sentimental

Casa discografica Prestige / PRCD-24122-2

Anno di produzione 1992

1. Sweet Georgia Brown
3. Blue sermon
4. Georgia on my mind
5. Sizzlin'
7. Willow weep for me
8. Hurry home
9. P.S. I love you
10. Blue and sentimental
11. Darn that dream
12. Why Try To Change Me Now ?
13. Your wonderful love