Banca dati musicale


Honey dripper

Charles Brown, Etta Jones, Irene Reid

Honey dripper

Casa discografica Verve / 529 848-2

Anno di produzione 1996

1. News all over town
2. I cried last night
4. There is no greater love
6. Gee
7. The very thought of you
9. The honey dripper
10. They all say I'm the biggest fool
11. At your beck and call
13. Precious Lord
14. Charles Brown's thank you