Banca dati musicale


Glad To Be Unhappy

Paul Desmond, Jim Hall

Glad To Be Unhappy

Casa discografica RCA Victor / 74321313112

Anno di produzione 1995

1. Glad To Be Unhappy
2. Poor Butterfly
3. Stranger In Town
5. Any Other Time
6. Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
7. Angel Eyes
8. By The River Saints Marie
9. All Across The City
10. All Through The Night