Banca dati musicale


Gipsy Christmas

Mic Oechsners Grappellissimo

Gipsy Christmas

Casa discografica Cracked Anegg Records / crack0069

Anno di produzione 2018

1. I'll Be Home For Christmas
2. Maria durch ein' Dornwald ging
3. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
4. We Three Kings
5. Jul, jul, strålande Jul
7. Durch die Berge weht der Wind, Maria
8. Auld Lang Syne
9. Stille Nacht
11. Morgen Kinder, wird's was geben!
12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
13. Santa Lucia
14. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen