Banca dati musicale


Nothing's Gonna Change

Simone Kopmajer

Nothing's Gonna Change

Casa discografica Hitman Co, Ltd. / HMCD0243

Anno di produzione 2011

1. Nothing Gonna Change My Love for You
2. Home
3. How Deep Is You Love
4. Way Back Into Love
5. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
7. We're All Alone
8. I'll Have to Say I Love You
9. Love Will Keep Us Alive
10. I'm Yours
11. When You Say Nothing at All
12. Top Of the World
13. How Do I Live
14. Imagine